Maestro de filo de Kazandu {W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano aliado

Daña primero, vigilancia.

Siempre que el Maestro de filo de Kazandu u otro Aliado entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes poner un contador +1/+1 sobre el Maestro de filo de Kazandu.

“Si contratas un asesino a sueldo, mejor vigila tu espalda. Contrátame, y yo la vigilaré por ti.”

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestro de filo de Kazandu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)