Espadachim-Mestre de Kazandu {W}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado Aliado

Iniciativa, vigilância

Toda vez que Espadachim-Mestre de Kazandu ou outro Aliado entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode colocar um marcador +1/+1 em Espadachim-Mestre de Kazandu.

“Se contratar um mercenário, é melhor você ficar de olho. Mas se você me contratar, eu fico de olho para você.”

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espadachim-Mestre de Kazandu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)