Мастер Меча из Казанду {W}{W}

Существо — Человек Солдат Союзник

Первый удар, Бдительность

Каждый раз, когда Мастер Меча из Казанду или другой Союзник выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете положить один жетон +1/+1 на Мастера Меча из Казанду.

«Если ты нанимаешь простого головореза, будь осторожен. Найми меня, и тебе нечего будет опасаться».

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мастер Меча из Казанду:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)