カザンドゥの刃の達人 {W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士・同盟者

先制攻撃、警戒

カザンドゥの刃の達人か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカザンドゥの刃の達人の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

「売剣を雇うんなら、背中に気をつけた方がいい。 俺を雇えば、それは俺が見張ってやる。」

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カザンドゥの刃の達人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)