Maître d'épée du Kazandou {W}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat et allié

Initiative, vigilance

À chaque fois que le Maître d'épée du Kazandou ou qu'un autre allié arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Maître d'épée du Kazandou.

« Si vous engagez les services d'une épée à louer, ne lui tournez pas le dos. Engagez-moi, et je veillerai sur lui. »

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maître d'épée du Kazandou:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)