Maestro di Spada di Kazandu {W}{W}

Creatura — Alleato Soldato Umano

Attacco improvviso, cautela

Ogniqualvolta il Maestro di Spada di Kazandu o un altro Alleato entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 sul Maestro di Spada di Kazandu.

“Se ingaggi un prezzolato, faresti meglio a guardarti le spalle. Ingaggia me e ti guarderò io le spalle.”

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestro di Spada di Kazandu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)