Кровавый Пост Аргуэля {1}{B}

Легендарные Чары

{1}{B}, заплатите 2 жизни: возьмите карту.

В начале вашего шага поддержки, если у вас не более 5 жизней, вы можете трансформировать Кровавый Пост Аргуэля.

Видение Аргуэля привело его в джунгли Иксалана…

ХРАМ АКЛАСОЦА

Легендарная Земля

(Трансформируется из Кровавого Поста Аргуэля.)

{T}: добавьте {B} в ваше хранилище маны.

{T}, пожертвуйте существо: вы получаете количество жизней, равное выносливости пожертвованного существа.

… к затерянному храму бога-нетопыря ночи, извечного врага Триединого Солнца.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кровавый Пост Аргуэля // ХРАМ АКЛАСОЦА:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2017-09-29)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast tries to resolve, it won’t do anything. (2017-09-29)
  • Once you’ve announced the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature you sacrifice. (2017-09-29)
  • For the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, use the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life you gain. (2017-09-29)