Arguels Blutentsagung {1}{B}

Legendäre Verzauberung

{1}{B}, bezahle 2 Lebenspunkte: Ziehe eine Karte.

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments und falls du 5 oder weniger Lebenspunkte hast, kannst du Arguels Blutentsagung transformieren.

Arguels Visionen führten ihn tief in den Dschungel von Ixalan …

Tempel von Aclazotz

Legendäres Land

(Transformierte Arguels Blutentsagung.)

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {B}.

{T}, opfere eine Kreatur: Du erhältst Lebenspunkte in Höhe der Widerstandskraft der geopferten Kreatur dazu.

… zum vergessenen Tempel eines Fledermaus-Gottes, dem ewigen Widersacher der Dreifaltigen Sonne.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arguels Blutentsagung // Tempel von Aclazotz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2017-09-29)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast tries to resolve, it won’t do anything. (2017-09-29)
  • Once you’ve announced the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature you sacrifice. (2017-09-29)
  • For the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, use the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life you gain. (2017-09-29)