阿古尔血禁仪式 {1}{B}

传奇结界

{1}{B},支付2点生命:抓一张牌。

在你的维持开始时,若你的总生命为5或更少,则你可以转化阿古尔血禁仪式。

阿古尔眼前幻象引他深入依夏兰丛林…

阿洛佐兹神殿

传奇地

(由阿古尔血禁仪式转化。)

{T}:加{B}到你的法术力池中。

{T},牺牲一个生物:你获得等同于所牺牲之生物防御力的生命。

…来到一处失落神殿,其间供奉的暗夜蝠神乃是烈阳三相的世仇。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿古尔血禁仪式 // 阿洛佐兹神殿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2017-09-29)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast tries to resolve, it won’t do anything. (2017-09-29)
  • Once you’ve announced the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature you sacrifice. (2017-09-29)
  • For the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, use the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life you gain. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)