Ayuno de Sangre de Arguel {1}{B}

Encantamiento legendario

{1}{B}, pagar 2 vidas: Roba una carta.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si tienes 5 o menos vidas, puedes transformar el Ayuno de Sangre de Arguel.

La visión de Arguel lo guio por las junglas de Ixalan…

Templo de Aclazotz

Tierra legendaria

(Se transforma del Ayuno de Sangre de Arguel.)

{T}: Agrega {B} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}, sacrificar una criatura: Ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a la resistencia de la criatura sacrificada.

… hasta el templo perdido de un dios murciélago de la noche, eterno enemigo de la Trinidad Solar.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ayuno de Sangre de Arguel // Templo de Aclazotz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2017-09-29)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast tries to resolve, it won’t do anything. (2017-09-29)
  • Once you’ve announced the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature you sacrifice. (2017-09-29)
  • For the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, use the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life you gain. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)