Jejum de Sangue de Arguel {1}{B}

Encantamento Lendário

{1}{B}, pague 2 pontos de vida: Compre um card.

No início de sua manutenção, se tiver 5 ou menos pontos de vida, você pode transformar Jejum de Sangue de Arguel.

A visão de Arguel o levou às selvas de Ixalan…

Templo de Aclazotz

Terreno Lendário

(Transformação de Jejum de Sangue de Arguel.)

{T}: Adicione {B} à sua reserva de mana.

{T}, sacrifique uma criatura: Você ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual à resistência da criatura sacrificada.

… para o templo perdido do deus morcego da noite, eterno inimigo do Sol Trino.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jejum de Sangue de Arguel // Templo de Aclazotz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2017-09-29)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast tries to resolve, it won’t do anything. (2017-09-29)
  • Once you’ve announced the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature you sacrifice. (2017-09-29)
  • For the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, use the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life you gain. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)