阿古爾血禁儀式 {1}{B}

傳奇結界

{1}{B},支付2點生命:抽一張牌。

在你的維持開始時,若你的總生命為5或更少,則你可以轉化阿古爾血禁儀式。

阿古爾眼前幻象引他深入依夏蘭叢林…

阿洛佐茲神殿

傳奇地

(由阿古爾血禁儀式轉化。)

{T}:加{B}到你的魔法力池中。

{T},犧牲一個生物:你獲得等同於所犧牲之生物防禦力的生命。

…來到一處失落神殿,其間供奉的暗夜蝠神乃是烈陽三相的世仇。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿古爾血禁儀式 // 阿洛佐茲神殿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2017-09-29)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast tries to resolve, it won’t do anything. (2017-09-29)
  • Once you’ve announced the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature you sacrifice. (2017-09-29)
  • For the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, use the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life you gain. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)