아르겔의 금혈 {1}{B}

전설적 부여마법

{1}{B}, 생명 2점을 지불한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신의 생명이 5점 이하라면, 당신은 아르겔의 금혈을 변신시킬 수 있다.

아르겔의 환상은 그를 익살란의 밀림 속으로 이끌어…

아클라조츠의 신전

전설적 대지

(아르겔의 금혈에서 변신함)

{T}: {B}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{T}, 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 당신은 희생된 생물의 방어력만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

… 삼위 태양의 영원한 적, 밤을 지배하는 박쥐 신의 잊혀진 신전으로 데려갔다.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아르겔의 금혈 // 아클라조츠의 신전:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2017-09-29)
  • If your life total is 6 or greater as the second ability of Arguel’s Blood Fast tries to resolve, it won’t do anything. (2017-09-29)
  • Once you’ve announced the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature you sacrifice. (2017-09-29)
  • For the last ability of Temple of Aclazotz, use the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life you gain. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2018-01-19)