大膽破壞者 {1}{U}

生物 ~人類/海盜

{2}{U}:大膽破壞者本回合不能被阻擋。

每當大膽破壞者對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以抽一張牌。若你如此作,則棄一張牌。

「他們絕想不到我會出現。」

2/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大膽破壞者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the first ability of Daring Saboteur after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-11-10)