勇敢な妨害工作員 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

{2}{U}:このターン、勇敢な妨害工作員はブロックされない。

勇敢な妨害工作員がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。そうしたなら、カード1枚を捨てる。

「気づかれる前にやるわよ。」

2/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇敢な妨害工作員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the first ability of Daring Saboteur after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-11-10)