Sabotatrice Audace {1}{U}

Creatura — Pirata Umano

{2}{U}: La Sabotatrice Audace non può essere bloccata in questo turno.

Ogniqualvolta la Sabotatrice Audace infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi pescare una carta. Se lo fai, scarta una carta.

“Non mi vedranno neanche arrivare.”

2/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sabotatrice Audace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the first ability of Daring Saboteur after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-11-10)