Sabotadora Ousada {1}{U}

Criatura — Humano Pirata

{2}{U}: Sabotadora Ousada não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

Toda vez que Sabotadora Ousada causa dano de combate a um jogador, você pode comprar um card. Se fizer isso, descarte um card.

“Eles nem vão me ver chegar.”

2/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sabotadora Ousada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the first ability of Daring Saboteur after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-11-10)