Wagemutige Saboteurin {1}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Pirat

{2}{U}: Die Wagemutige Saboteurin kann in diesem Zug nicht geblockt werden.

Immer wenn die Wagemutige Saboteurin einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du eine Karte ziehen. Falls du dies tust, wirf eine Karte ab.

„Sie rechnen niemals mit mir.“

2/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wagemutige Saboteurin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the first ability of Daring Saboteur after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-11-10)