Saboteadora osada {1}{U}

Criatura — Pirata humano

{2}{U}: La Saboteadora osada no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

Siempre que la Saboteadora osada haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes robar una carta. Si lo haces, descarta una carta.

“No me verán venir ni de lejos”.

2/1

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saboteadora osada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the first ability of Daring Saboteur after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-11-10)