奮揚咆哮 {2}{W}

瞬間

由你操控的生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。將它們重置。

「太陽的力量在我們心中迴盪!我為身為帝國子民而自豪,為能與同胞並肩作戰而驕傲,此等情感還從未如此強烈。」 ~華特莉

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奮揚咆哮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rallying Roar affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2017-09-29)
  • Untapped creatures you control get +1/+1 even though Rallying Roar doesn’t untap them. (2017-09-29)