結集する咆哮 {2}{W}

インスタント

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。それらをアンタップする。

「太陽の力が私たちの心に流れ込む。私の郷里とその人々を、今ほど誇りに感じたことはないわ。」 ――ファートリ

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 結集する咆哮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rallying Roar affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2017-09-29)
  • Untapped creatures you control get +1/+1 even though Rallying Roar doesn’t untap them. (2017-09-29)