奋扬咆哮 {2}{W}

瞬间

由你操控的生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。将它们重置。

「太阳的力量在我们心中回荡!我为身为帝国子民而自豪,为能与同胞并肩作战而骄傲,此等情感还从未如此强烈。」 ~华特莉

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奋扬咆哮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rallying Roar affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2017-09-29)
  • Untapped creatures you control get +1/+1 even though Rallying Roar doesn’t untap them. (2017-09-29)