Arenga de batalla {2}{W}

Instantáneo

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1 hasta el final del turno. Enderézalas.

“¡La fuerza del sol impulsa nuestros corazones! Nunca estuve tan orgullosa de mi tierra y de mi pueblo”. —Huatli

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arenga de batalla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rallying Roar affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2017-09-29)
  • Untapped creatures you control get +1/+1 even though Rallying Roar doesn’t untap them. (2017-09-29)