결집의 포효 {2}{W}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다. 그 생물들을 언탭한다.

“태양의 힘이 우리의 심장 속에서 노래한다! 나의 고향과 동족이 이토록 자랑스러웠던 적은 없었다.” —화틀리

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 결집의 포효:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rallying Roar affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2017-09-29)
  • Untapped creatures you control get +1/+1 even though Rallying Roar doesn’t untap them. (2017-09-29)