Rugissement rallieur {2}{W}

Éphémère

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez-les.

« La force du soleil chante dans nos cœurs ! Je n'avais jamais été aussi fière de mon foyer et de mon peuple. » —Huatli

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rugissement rallieur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rallying Roar affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2017-09-29)
  • Untapped creatures you control get +1/+1 even though Rallying Roar doesn’t untap them. (2017-09-29)