Rugido de Convocação {2}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

As criaturas que você controla recebem +1/+1 até o final do turno. Desvire-as.

“A força do sol canta em nossos corações! Jamais tive tanto orgulho de meu lar e de meu povo.” — Huatli

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rugido de Convocação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rallying Roar affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2017-09-29)
  • Untapped creatures you control get +1/+1 even though Rallying Roar doesn’t untap them. (2017-09-29)