曉陽僧侶 {W}

生物 ~人類/僧侶

在你的維持開始時,你可以從你手上展示一張恐龍牌。若你如此作,則你獲得2點生命。

{3}{W}{W},犧牲曉陽僧侶:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張恐龍牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

1/1

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 曉陽僧侶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand until the triggered ability of Priest of the Wakening Sun resolves. You may respond to the triggered ability by taking an action to get a Dinosaur card into your hand, such as activating its second ability. (2017-09-29)
  • While resolving Priest of the Wakening Sun’s triggered ability, you can’t reveal multiple Dinosaur cards to gain more life. (2017-09-29)
  • You can reveal the same Dinosaur card for multiple Priests of the Wakening Sun or for the same one over multiple turns. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)