覚醒の太陽の神官 {W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはあなたの手札から恐竜・カード1枚を公開してもよい。そうしたなら、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

{3}{W}{W}, 覚醒の太陽の神官を生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから恐竜・カード1枚を探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

1/1

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 覚醒の太陽の神官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand until the triggered ability of Priest of the Wakening Sun resolves. You may respond to the triggered ability by taking an action to get a Dinosaur card into your hand, such as activating its second ability. (2017-09-29)
  • While resolving Priest of the Wakening Sun’s triggered ability, you can’t reveal multiple Dinosaur cards to gain more life. (2017-09-29)
  • You can reveal the same Dinosaur card for multiple Priests of the Wakening Sun or for the same one over multiple turns. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)