晓阳僧侣 {W}

生物 ~人类/僧侣

在你的维持开始时,你可以从你手上展示一张恐龙牌。若你如此作,则你获得2点生命。

{3}{W}{W},牺牲晓阳僧侣:从你的牌库中搜寻一张恐龙牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

1/1

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晓阳僧侣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand until the triggered ability of Priest of the Wakening Sun resolves. You may respond to the triggered ability by taking an action to get a Dinosaur card into your hand, such as activating its second ability. (2017-09-29)
  • While resolving Priest of the Wakening Sun’s triggered ability, you can’t reveal multiple Dinosaur cards to gain more life. (2017-09-29)
  • You can reveal the same Dinosaur card for multiple Priests of the Wakening Sun or for the same one over multiple turns. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)