일깨우는 태양의 사제 {W}

생물 — 인간 성직자

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신은 당신의 손에 있는 공룡 카드 한 장을 공개할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

{3}{W}{W}, 일깨우는 태양의 사제를 희생한다: 당신의 서고에서 공룡 카드 한 장을 찾아 공개하고 당신의 손으로 가져간 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

1/1

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 일깨우는 태양의 사제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand until the triggered ability of Priest of the Wakening Sun resolves. You may respond to the triggered ability by taking an action to get a Dinosaur card into your hand, such as activating its second ability. (2017-09-29)
  • While resolving Priest of the Wakening Sun’s triggered ability, you can’t reveal multiple Dinosaur cards to gain more life. (2017-09-29)
  • You can reveal the same Dinosaur card for multiple Priests of the Wakening Sun or for the same one over multiple turns. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)