Priester der Erwachenden Sonne {W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments kannst du eine Dinosaurier-Karte aus deiner Hand offen vorzeigen. Falls du dies tust, erhältst du 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

{3}{W}{W}, opfere den Priester der Erwachenden Sonne: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Dinosaurier-Karte, zeige sie offen vor, nimm sie auf deine Hand und mische dann deine Bibliothek.

1/1

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Priester der Erwachenden Sonne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand until the triggered ability of Priest of the Wakening Sun resolves. You may respond to the triggered ability by taking an action to get a Dinosaur card into your hand, such as activating its second ability. (2017-09-29)
  • While resolving Priest of the Wakening Sun’s triggered ability, you can’t reveal multiple Dinosaur cards to gain more life. (2017-09-29)
  • You can reveal the same Dinosaur card for multiple Priests of the Wakening Sun or for the same one over multiple turns. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)