Sacerdote del Sol Albo {W}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes mostrar una carta de Dinosaurio de tu mano. Si lo haces, ganas 2 vidas.

{3}{W}{W}, sacrificar al Sacerdote del Sol Albo: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de Dinosaurio, muéstrala y ponla en tu mano. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

1/1

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdote del Sol Albo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand until the triggered ability of Priest of the Wakening Sun resolves. You may respond to the triggered ability by taking an action to get a Dinosaur card into your hand, such as activating its second ability. (2017-09-29)
  • While resolving Priest of the Wakening Sun’s triggered ability, you can’t reveal multiple Dinosaur cards to gain more life. (2017-09-29)
  • You can reveal the same Dinosaur card for multiple Priests of the Wakening Sun or for the same one over multiple turns. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)