Sacerdote del Sole Sorgente {W}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, puoi rivelare una carta Dinosauro dalla tua mano. Se lo fai, guadagni 2 punti vita.

{3}{W}{W}, Sacrifica il Sacerdote del Sole Sorgente: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Dinosauro, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

1/1

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdote del Sole Sorgente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose whether to reveal a Dinosaur card from your hand until the triggered ability of Priest of the Wakening Sun resolves. You may respond to the triggered ability by taking an action to get a Dinosaur card into your hand, such as activating its second ability. (2017-09-29)
  • While resolving Priest of the Wakening Sun’s triggered ability, you can’t reveal multiple Dinosaur cards to gain more life. (2017-09-29)
  • You can reveal the same Dinosaur card for multiple Priests of the Wakening Sun or for the same one over multiple turns. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)