焦炬舰队船长 {B}{R}

生物 ~半兽人/海盗

每当焦炬舰队船长攻击时,每有一个进行攻击的其他海盗,它便得+1/+1直到回合结束。

半兽人最享受船长率舰冲向战场时的快乐;焦炬舰队的半兽人无时无刻不在享受此等乐趣。

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 焦炬舰队船长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of other attacking Pirates as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Pirates does. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking Pirates controlled by your teammate will count for Dire Fleet Captain’s ability. (2017-09-29)