Capitã da Frota Macabra {B}{R}

Criatura — Orc Pirata

Toda vez que Capitã da Frota Macabra ataca, ela recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno para cada outro Pirata atacante.

Os orcs são mais felizes com capitães que os levam rumo a batalhas. Os orcs da Frota Macabra são extremamente joviais.

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Capitã da Frota Macabra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of other attacking Pirates as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Pirates does. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking Pirates controlled by your teammate will count for Dire Fleet Captain’s ability. (2017-09-29)