凶兆艦隊の船長 {B}{R}

クリーチャー — オーク・海賊

凶兆艦隊の船長が攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、これは他の攻撃している海賊1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

オークたちは、戦闘好きの船長の下にいるときが一番幸せそうだ。凶兆艦隊のオークは見るからに楽しそうだ。

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凶兆艦隊の船長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of other attacking Pirates as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Pirates does. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking Pirates controlled by your teammate will count for Dire Fleet Captain’s ability. (2017-09-29)