Capitana della Flotta Funesta {B}{R}

Creatura — Pirata Orco

Ogniqualvolta la Capitana della Flotta Funesta attacca, prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno per ogni altro Pirata attaccante.

Gli orchi più felici sono quelli sotto il comando di capitani che si gettano nella battaglia. Gli orchi della Flotta Funesta sono a dir poco giubilanti.

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Capitana della Flotta Funesta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of other attacking Pirates as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Pirates does. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking Pirates controlled by your teammate will count for Dire Fleet Captain’s ability. (2017-09-29)