Capitana de la Flota Arrasadora {B}{R}

Criatura — Pirata orco

Siempre que la Capitana de la Flota Arrasadora ataque, obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno por cada otro Pirata atacante.

Los orcos están más contentos si tienen un capitán ansioso por entrar en batalla. Los orcos de la Flota Arrasadora viven en una alegría perpetua.

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Capitana de la Flota Arrasadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of other attacking Pirates as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Pirates does. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking Pirates controlled by your teammate will count for Dire Fleet Captain’s ability. (2017-09-29)