焦炬艦隊船長 {B}{R}

生物 ~半獸人/海盜

每當焦炬艦隊船長攻擊時,每有一個進行攻擊的其他海盜,它便得+1/+1直到回合結束。

半獸人最享受船長率艦衝向戰場時的快樂;焦炬艦隊的半獸人無時無刻不在享受此等樂趣。

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焦炬艦隊船長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of other attacking Pirates as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Pirates does. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking Pirates controlled by your teammate will count for Dire Fleet Captain’s ability. (2017-09-29)