Capitaine de la Flotte implacable {B}{R}

Créature : orque et pirate

À chaque fois que la Capitaine de la Flotte implacable attaque, elle gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour pour chaque autre pirate attaquant.

Les orques sont plus heureux avec un capitaine allant au-devant des combats. Les orques de la Flotte implacable sont totalement comblés.

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Capitaine de la Flotte implacable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Count the number of other attacking Pirates as the ability resolves to determine the size of the bonus. (2017-09-29)
  • Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change later in the turn, even if the number of other attacking Pirates does. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, attacking Pirates controlled by your teammate will count for Dire Fleet Captain’s ability. (2017-09-29)