野生行客 {1}{G}

生物 ~元素

每当一个由你操控的生物勘察时,在野生行客上放置一个+1/+1指示物且你获得3点生命。

「石头、盘根、枝杈速速听我令:化作此地之拳,击退踏足此地来者。」 ~塑形师幽歌

1/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野生行客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature leaves the battlefield before an effect instructs it to explore, it still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Wildgrowth Walker, trigger if appropriate. (2017-09-29)
  • If Wildgrowth Walker leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything but you will gain 3 life. (2017-09-29)