Marcheur pousse-sauvage {1}{G}

Créature : élémental

À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez explore, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Marcheur pousse-sauvage et vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

« Racines, branches et rocs : défendez ce pays. Faites des repentis de ceux qui vous estoquent. » —Chant du modeleur

1/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marcheur pousse-sauvage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature leaves the battlefield before an effect instructs it to explore, it still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Wildgrowth Walker, trigger if appropriate. (2017-09-29)
  • If Wildgrowth Walker leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything but you will gain 3 life. (2017-09-29)