Caminante espesura {1}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Siempre que una criatura que controlas explore, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Caminante espesura y ganas 3 vidas.

“Escuchen, piedra, rama y raíz: sean el puño de esta tierra. Hagan retroceder a aquellos que pisotean sus dominios”. —Canción del moldeador

1/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caminante espesura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature leaves the battlefield before an effect instructs it to explore, it still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Wildgrowth Walker, trigger if appropriate. (2017-09-29)
  • If Wildgrowth Walker leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything but you will gain 3 life. (2017-09-29)