Wandelnder Wildwuchs {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, erkundet, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Wandelnden Wildwuchs und du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Hört mich an, ihr Steine, Wurzeln und Blätter: Seid die Rächer dieses Landes. Schlagt jene zurück, die euch missachten.“ —Lied der Wandler

1/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wandelnder Wildwuchs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature leaves the battlefield before an effect instructs it to explore, it still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Wildgrowth Walker, trigger if appropriate. (2017-09-29)
  • If Wildgrowth Walker leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything but you will gain 3 life. (2017-09-29)