Дикорастущий Шатун {1}{G}

Существо — Элементаль

Каждый раз, когда существо под вашим контролем использует Разведку, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Дикорастущего Шатуна, и вы получаете 3 жизни.

«Услышьте меня, камни, корни и сучья. Станьте кулаком этого края. Гоните прочь тех, кто покушается на ваши границы». — Песня заклинателя

1/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дикорастущий Шатун:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature leaves the battlefield before an effect instructs it to explore, it still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Wildgrowth Walker, trigger if appropriate. (2017-09-29)
  • If Wildgrowth Walker leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything but you will gain 3 life. (2017-09-29)