거친성장 보행자 {1}{G}

생물 — 정령

당신이 조종하는 생물이 탐험을 할 때마다, 거친성장 보행자에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓고 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

“돌, 뿌리, 가지여. 내 말을 들어라. 이 대지의 주먹이 되어라. 너희 영토를 짓밟는 자들을 몰아내라.” —변형술사의 노래

1/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거친성장 보행자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature leaves the battlefield before an effect instructs it to explore, it still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Wildgrowth Walker, trigger if appropriate. (2017-09-29)
  • If Wildgrowth Walker leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything but you will gain 3 life. (2017-09-29)