野茂み歩き {1}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体探検を行うたび、野茂み歩きの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置き、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

「石よ、根よ、枝よ、聞け。この地を守る拳となれ。踏みにじる者を追い返せ。」 ――形成師の歌

1/3

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野茂み歩き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature leaves the battlefield before an effect instructs it to explore, it still explores. Effects that trigger when a creature you control explores, such as that of Wildgrowth Walker, trigger if appropriate. (2017-09-29)
  • If Wildgrowth Walker leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything but you will gain 3 life. (2017-09-29)