急攫帆背龍 {4}{G}

生物 ~恐龍

閃現

激怒~每當急攫帆背龍受到傷害時,在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。(受傷害後要活下來才能得到指示物。)

帆背龍潛伏在依夏蘭渾濁的河水之中,眨眼間就能從岸邊咬下一頓美餐。

4/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 急攫帆背龍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)