Dorsovela fulminante {4}{G}

Criatura — Dinosaurio

Destello.

Enfurecer — Siempre que el Dorsovela fulminante reciba daño, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre él. (Debe sobrevivir al daño para recibir el contador.)

Los dorsovelas se ocultan bajo las aguas turbias de los ríos de Ixalan y pueden atrapar a cualquier presa que se acerque a beber en un abrir y cerrar los ojos.

4/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dorsovela fulminante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)