噛み付く帆背びれ {4}{G}

クリーチャー — 恐竜

瞬速

激昂 ― 噛み付く帆背びれにダメージが与えられるたび、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。(カウンターを得るには、そのダメージを受けた後でこれが戦場に残っている必要がある。)

帆背びれは、イクサランの濁った川の水面下から、岸にいる獲物を瞬く間に捕らえる。

4/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 噛み付く帆背びれ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)